30-day Fit for Life Challenge


Regardless if we became overweight during a pregnancy and never lost the weight, or we found emotional comfort from eating while times were good or bad, we need to stand up and say, “Hello. My name is Kristen Sherlock and I am addicted to food.”

For me, my comfort eating occurred during my first pregnancy with my son, Colin. I took the saying “eating for two” quite literally. Although my OB/ GYN tried her hardest, I gained WAY more than the healthy baby weight of 30 lbs. After having my baby, I was tired. My joints hurt and eventually, I came to the realization that I did not have to be a slave to my daily ritual of ice cream before bed. I said enough is enough. And I know now that I am not the only one who ever felt this way.

For the last few months I have been working on a regimen to help people help themselves. During this time I created an outline for a Fit for Life 30 day plan. Anyone, adult or child, vegetarian or non-vegetarian, can learn how to eat properly, for nutrition and energy, and not for social or emotional reasons. This plan will teach the incredible value of the greenery available in the grocery store and set yourself up for a lifelong healthy-eating habit that will greatly contribute to your overall health and happiness.

The Fit for Life 30 day plan is broken into two categories – moderate and aggressive. Both plans require large ingestion of fruits and vegetables, and emphasize an array of legumes. The plans are NOT impossible and will teach you how to eat and love proper-portioned, non-processed foods as the staple of your regular diet. Both have been broken down to be as simplified as possible and easy to understand, but if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me or one of my awesome team members. We are here to ensure your success!

If you are interested in learning more about my Fit for Life 30 day plan, please message me on Facebook or visit my site dedicated solely to helping you help yourself.

Leave a Reply

