Is it really 2012? Happy Chinese New Year!


Is it really 2012?!.  The clock is ticking.  January has almost ran out.  2011 was a very good year for me though I certainly could not call it smooth.  There were ups and downs, slow patches and weeks when time has contracted into sunrise-sunset sequence and it was hard to know what day it was already.  The White Rabbit was hopping along and I had no choice but to follow, and catch up, forget trying to outrun it!

New Year’s resolutions?  I have a hard time coming up with any each year, so why should this time be any different?  I have none 🙂  Well, maybe just one – to stay in the race and regain my sanity (my children have it clutched tightly in their little fists).  After following the White Rabbit for a year it is time to set eyes on the new leader – the Black Dragon.  And keep up.

HAVE A GREAT CHINESE NEW YEAR and A GREAT TIME IN 2012!

Leave a Reply

